KTM Mad’s 8 Random Questions on Motorcycling and Life

KTM Mad's 8 Random Questions on Motorcycling and Life

After starting this blog to write about all things related to motorcycling – KTM bikes, learnings on design/engineering and various DIY projects – I began to meet lots of people who were frankly, pretty damn interesting.

They are ‘ordinary’ people like you and I, but who have managed (between working, studying or having a family) to accomplish things that are ‘a little extraordinary’ and more importantly, who love to ride their motorcycles as well.

I thought it would be great to let you meet them as well, so I started a new segment where I ask them to give me their thoughts to random things on my mind – I’ve called KTM Mad’s 8 Random Questions on Motorcycling and Life.

Pretty original eh? Ha ha.

So if you’ve got an interesting story to share, reach out and lets talk! :)  Comments and feedback below as usual.

Leave a Reply

